Sign up today and meet compatible singles in your areaFind True Love Today!Find Local Singles OnlineBest Online Dating Service!Online dating site and dating agency

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Brandon, 26
Indiana, United States
Ellen, 27
Los Angeles, California, United States
Diana, 27. Sugar Land, Texas, United States
Dating with Diana Diana77. Meet singles in Sugar Land United States
2
Nick: Diana77
Gender: Female
Age: 27
Sign of the Zodiac:  Capricorn
I'm looking for: Man
Orientation: Heterosexual
Body Type: Average
Nationality: Canadian
Religion: Other
Children: 1 child
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 4 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: DianaZip code (USA only): 77478
 
Country: United States Region: Texas City: Sugar Land
Language(s): American, English, French
Profession: Interior Designer Work Place/Company name: Owner
 
Weight: 59kg (130.07 Lbs) 
Height: 170cm (5.58 ft) 
 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Blond
Eyes color: Blue Hair length: Average
Nationality: Canadian
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Other
Education: Secondary education
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: 1 child
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Own apartmentImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
My auto: Infiniti FX50 Personal priority: Beauty and art
Material support: It does not matter

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Man At the age of: 35 - 70 years
Purpose of Meeting: Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation

About me:
I am a simple girl who would like to enjoy life with family and friends. I like the countryside, fishing, volleyball, wine, camping, skiing, great food, laughing, sea, swimming, traveling and children

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 3
Aleks1970 rock731 Abekbolotov97 vlodimir Slawik111 johnplc 
 
orientation Orientation: Heterosexual
 
I get aroused with:
Wearing woman clothes.
Have you had heterosexual experience?: Yes, lived together
Have you had homosexual experience?: No
How often would like to have sex:
No answer
Your sex role: Prefer to be active
Breast size: Medium
In sex I like:
All
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 27.01.2018
Number of photographs: 4
I am a simple girl who would like to enjoy life with family and friends. I like the countryside, fishing, volleyball, wine, c

 

 

Weight: 58kg (127.87 Lbs) - 120kg (264.55 Lbs)
Height: 156cm (5.12 ft) - 200cm (6.56 ft)
Country: American Samoa, Antigua and Barbuda, Australia, Austria, British Virgin Islands, Canada, Cayman Islands, Falkland Islands (Islas Malvinas), Italy, Monaco, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States
 
 
 
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
About future partner:
Looking for someone good I don't care about age i need a real lover
Metrika